Jonas Brothers live in Malaysia 2012

What do you know! My Jonas Brothers were finally come down here in Malaysia all the way from New Jersey to hold a concert! Live! At first, I was like is it true or is it only rumors? Well, it’s all true peep! It’s all confirmed when I was in my dad’s car. He turned on the radio. And abruptly I heard the DJ told that Jonas Brothers will hold a concert here and I was like Oh shit! Shitttt! Homaigodddd! It automatically blew out from my mouth. So sorry dad. You can’t understand how long I’ve been waiting for them and I thought it’s all left to be in my dream! Okay! The concert had held on October 24th and i was like extremely cannot wait! Like I’ve mentioned earlier, It’s been five years I’ve been waiting for them. I still remember the time all my close friends which are also fans of Jonas brothers too asked me to vote together with them in order to ask Jonas Brothers to hold a concert here. Well, I assume that we really did it! 😀 just imagine we were in 4th form on that time. There were a few moments which were really embarrassing to be told here. Haha. We had done something funny or maybe stupid? coz of our crazy fanaticism towards them. Haha. I started to love Jonas Brothers when Lina introduced me about them. I was like not really interested UNTIL i heard this one song called When You Look Me In The Eyes. The lyric is so touchable and automatically i’d fallen in love with Jonas Brothers. Since then, I started follow their programmes, their shows. I had become like wanna  know more about them.

You know Camp Rock? This is very crazy when i persuaded my mom to subscribe ASTRO just because i wanna watch Camp Rock so badly! Blame Lina for giving me this bad bad influence! Jonas Brothers are the main cast for the movie. So no wonder right? Hahahaha. Hell yeah so funny! Since then, I never missed an episode of JONAS and Jonas Brothers: Living The Dream when it was aired on Disney Channel and watched all of their movies with my sibling. Plus, If you asked everyone I know back then, they’d tell you how fanatic I am about the Jonas Brothers, especially Joe Jonas. To flashback of my school life, you’ve gotta believe me there was this time in Biology class, i was watching S.O.S music video in my red tiny Nokia Xpress Music hand phone which i kept it on my pencil case and i was pretending like i gave a full focus during the lesson in front of my teacher. I know it was hilarious, wasn’t it? Hahaha. Honestly, biology class was so boring and Jonas Brothers were the cure when i get sleepy. Hahaha. I fought with my friend, Hakim coz i can’t stand him insulting my Jonas Brothers. Hahaha. My ears were extremely cannot endure with those terribly horrible words! He was just grudgingly admitting that Jonas Brothers were actually cool band ever. Hahaha.

Yeah! i had my first guitar when i was in 4th form if i’m not mistaken and the reason why i bought the guitar because i was totally influenced by Jonas Brothers. Sounds sucky right? It’s a fact you know. 

I went to this awesome concert with my Alya, thanks a bunch dear for accompanied me and helped me out to hide my camera. Alright, this is something stupid that really shows I’ve got a brain which can be utilized. Jeez! I’m a smart person and a rule breaker ever. Haha. The story started when we were ready to get in the concert and this stupid guard asked me to go to the security side and keep my camera over there. I was like what?! Hell no! So here we go, my brain had magically given me this plan. Well, i successully made it. I recorded several of their performances too. Well, i bought the cheapest ticket technically due to destitution. But thank God coz i have this coolest camera. It’s CANON, my camera can zoom up to 35! Can you just imagine how far it can be zoomed out! I even captured the beard belongs to Nick uolllsss though i seated far away from the stage. LOL. See, how power my camera really is huh. Mostly, they sang all their hit songs like ‘Paranoid’, ‘Lovebug’, ‘S.O.S.’ and ‘When You Look Me In The Eyes’. Jonas Brothers were thrilled me off. I hope they’ll come back here in Malaysia soon!

Alrighty, i’m gonna end my story with the pictures i took on that night. Those pictures below are originally captured by me, ATHIRAH. Thank you for spending some of your time to read this very long story.You guys are so amazing! Bye.

The guy i have major crush on has a girlfriend now. Joe Jonas. 😦 
See the beard! Muahahaha. He looked cute on that night but still with less smile and lil bit serious. That’s Nick Jonas.

Kevin Jonas

Meet my best friend, Alya. She’s the coolest friend ever! Thanks so much Alya for accompanied me to the concert. :’)

                                                                                                                                  







Spread more love
XOXO
Athirah

Leave a comment