Keep Calm Athirah!

You mustn’t believe how long I’ve been left my blog die like this. Actually I’d been thinking about my blog but this lately fucking busy that I couldn’t avoid has made me forgotten about my blog. Honest to say, there are a lot of things that I wanna say. If I had a power, I would like to compress all my stories right in this blog. Hahaha.  I really wanna share with you guys about my life.

I’ve been working so hard for these past few days. Few days? You know final exam stuff. I just can’t bear  with those things where I needed to force myself to study and I’d been sacrificed a lot especially my sleep time. But actually sleeps is not my habit and trust me, I get used to be a bat for most of the time. Hahaha.

I really hope that all my sacrifice and effort worth a damn! I don’t wanna put so much hope. I can’t stand to be disappointed again. Can I repeat the glory like last semesters back then? I don’t know coz the destiny isn’t right my hand now. It all depends on my hard work. How strive I am. How I motivated myself.  Pheewww. Truth to be told, this semester is tough. Fucking tough. It’s unspeakable. But Alhamdulillah… I’ve successfully faced those challenges and there’s one more paper to go. It’s Psychology and Sociology and please do pray the best for me. Amin. 

Leave a Reply

