Always stickwitme

Just so you know, Awan has gone back to Malacca. He’s gonna be in 2nd semester this time. But Alhamdulillah. Kami sempat berjumpa. It was like must-spending time together. I was so happy because we both really had a great time together. We went for watching movie, dinner and karaoke (first time had a karaoke with him!). He fetched me at Puncak Perdana around 6 and then he brought me to The Curve. We spent our time together in there. My favorite place ever! This time we had dinner at T.G.I Friday’s, it full of awesomeness. Awan makan paling banyak! Me? Omagaddddd! Eventhough, they served only two steaks in one plate but you know, I was only eating one steak but hence, my stomach blew off! Haha. The taste of the food was so marvelous! And it’s very sure that we will go to the place again next time. Tapi kena tunggu Awan balik la. Haha. I chose Tennessee Chicken and Chocolate Milk Shake while Awan chose Sirloin Steak and Strawberry Milk Shake. I know, he will be happy every time he gets the delicious food. Dia ni kuat makan sikit and no wonder he becomes fatter! Haha. 

At first, we wanna had our dinner at The Garden but the menu was like “lebih baik makan dekat food court je.” The price was hell expensive and not worth it. Ala. The menu is kind of like food court. You know like Laksa, Nasi Lemak but the price? Goshh! Then, we preferred to go to the T.G.I Friday’s. Even though the price is quite expensive but it’s worth it! =)

Karaoke? Haha. Technically, his voice was totally screwed up! Haha. Jangan marah ye sayang. As usual, I was the one who conquered the karaoke session! Haha. I sang Catch me by Demi Lovato. I used to sing that song when I was in High School. I just love it!
We watched Safe House. The film is full of action and murder. My first plan was watching Haywire but you know the promoter kept promoting us to watch it. I’m kind of person pantang sikit kena promote. Haha. Maybe we’re gonna watch Haywire next time. By the way, take a look of several pictures of us. Have a good time and spread more love! 

The story of a love is not important. What is important is that one is capable of love. It is perhaps the only glimpse we are permitted of eternity

Leave a Reply

