New year New Determination

Assalamualaikum guys.
It’s  been a long time I’m not updating any posts in here. I know that some of you are wondering why I’m not updating any posts ? Actually, I’m busy lately. Finish up my enormous tasks. Right now, I’m sitting up front of my lappy. Plus, Eating curry maggi and watching Titanic. I wanna release tension that burdens out my mind. You know what, I’ve been spending most of my time with assignments since the last Friday, i mean the time when holiday has started. Can you just imagine. I got no rest! I got two more tasks to be done. I’m studying Noir genre right now. I got an idea to create Noir story but I need to study and do more research about this kind of genre. I don’t wanna simply write and the product will be like a dipshit at the end! Alright, forget about assignments for a lil while and all I wanna say issssssssssssssssssss…………
Happy New year! It’s 2012! Can you believe that? I’m 20 already. Technically not yet but still I am getting older!
Throughout the year 2011, it’s undeniable there were many ups and downs, the challenges that I had been through. The good seven things throughout the year of 2011 are:
*  I had an excellent achievement in my academic.
* My relationship with Ritzuan has reached a year already.
* My family has given their support on what I’m doing now, I mean in terms of love (they love Ritzuan and they blessed our relationship)while in terms of academic, they proud of me and they want me to further this field until PhD if I want. What a blessing! (I’m so proud to be a film student.)
* I got JPA scholarship with good CGPA.
* I got my friends back.
* My health is getting better. Alhamdulillah…
* I’ve changed to be a better a person.
The downs parts? I think I don’t wanna describe all that, it’s not that I don’t wanna accept it but I take it as a lesson so that I’ll be cautious and not to do it again. I learn for every single mistake that I’ve done. It teaches me to be matured.

2012? I’m about to follow my dreams and do whatever  it takes to make it comes true. I plan to move step ahead to Degree Programme. InsyaALLAH… I’ll do my best for this semester. I want to make me proud of myself. There is no barrier will stop you Athirah! Go for it. Wish me luck and pray for me. =)
Goodbye 2011. Hello 2012! =D
3 responses to this post.

  1. awww..cute glew gambar kat atas tuuu..CUN MEYH!!!su8ke purple..

    Reply

  2. hee. xdela. mana ada cute. hmm fatihah ada jumpa asyraf ke lately ni? ;D

    Reply

  3. time bday dia hari tuu je :3

    Reply

Leave a Reply

