No happy ever after..just disaster

First of all, you guys have already known about my post title up there, don’t get me wrong okay! I’m so happy with my Ritzuan. Haha. This time, i’m not talking about my relationship but the thing that i’m goin to talk is about my favourite song. It’s DISASTER by Jojo. This song is about someone who is really into love so badly. The situation is like when someone has given everything they have to their loved one then at the end of the day all she or he has is nothing! No love anymore but pain. Of course i know how it feels like. It’s full of pain. Haha. Whocares! I already moved on with my new boy. 

I love Jojo instead of Demi Lovato. Oh my, Demi Lovato is one of my favourite singers too! Jojo and Demi Lovato have one common thing that is they were born to be a damn good singer. I love them so much. Actually, i’m waiting for them to held a concert in Malaysia. It must be the coolest concert ever right. I can imagine it! I realize that Jojo looks sexier now. Haha. Of course right and same goes to Demi Lovato. She looks more sexier than before. Everybody’s getting matured isn’t it?
You know what, I’ve been listening to this song almost hundreds time. This song will accompany me in everywhere i go. Trust me! I really addicted with this song right now. Not just it is because of the lyrics but the melody and the singer itself, the way Jojo sings that song has blown me away. Haha. You guys should listen to this song. You guys gonna like it.

Jojo’s brand new song. Disaster.

“Disaster”

I’m trying not to pretend,
It won’t happen again and again like that.
I never thought it would end,
’cause you got up in my head, in my head like that.
And made me happy, baby, love is crazy,
So amazing, but it’s changing, rearranging,
I don’t think I can take anymore

[Chorus:]
‘Cause the walls burned up and our love fell down,
And it turned into whatever, now we’re saying never.
Feel the fire ’cause it’s all around,
And it’s burning for forever and always.
You gotta let it go the other way
And live for another day,
’cause it ain’t the same, my baby.
Watch it all falling to the ground.
No happy ever after ‒ just disaster.

I didn’t want it this way,
I only wanted to say I loved you right.
But now you’re walking away,
And leaving me here to stay,
So foolish of me to wait for you to realize
All the things I gave you, made you,
Changed you, your dreams came true
When I met you, now forget you,
Don’t want anymore

[Chorus]
‘Cause the walls burned up and our love fell down
And it turned into whatever, now we’re saying never.
Feel the fire ’cause it’s all around,
And it’s burning for forever and always.
You gotta let it go the other way
At least for another day,
Cause it ain’t the same, my baby.
Watch it all falling to the ground.
No happy ever after ‒ just disaster.

You shot the bullet, you shot the bullet that killed me,
Not feeling my heart beat, and now it’s dying.
I am through it, I-I am through the agony,
Now my eyes are drying, drying,
No more crying,
Lying’s just a game.
So disaster strikes,
And I’m alright
’cause my love’s on its way… yeah
Burning up forever and always… yeah

[Chorus:]
‘Cause the walls burned up, and our love fell down,
And it turned into whatever, now we’re saying never.
Feel the fire ’cause it’s all around,
And it’s burning for forever and always.
You gotta let it go the other way
At least for another day,
‘Cause it ain’t the same, my baby.
Watch it all falling to the ground.
No happy ever after ‒ just disaster.

‘Cause the walls burned up, and our love fell down,
And it turned into whatever, now we’re saying never.
Feel the fire ’cause it’s all around,
And it’s burning for forever and always.
You gotta let it go the other way
At least for another day,
‘Cause it ain’t the same, my baby.
Watch it all falling to the ground.
No happy ever after ‒ just disaster, just disaster

Burning for forever and always, yeah.

One response to this post.

  1. aq pn suka. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

