Thank You JPA. =)

Alright. Let me begin the story. I’ve got a call from JPA last afternoon. Guess what? I am pleased to inform you that I was awarded the JPA scholarship to pursue my current course in Diploma in Creative and Technology (Artistic Writing) in UiTM, Puncak Perdana. I’ve gotten the scholarship!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was so shocked! I was like…. Is it true? They will sponsor me till the end of the Diploma programme. Alhamdulillah. Rezeki Allah nak bagi. Semua ni berkat usaha dan doa. Who knows? Allah has been fulfilling my prayers. =) I hope what i have now encourage me to study more harder and do the best in everything i do after this.
Anyway, my lecturer, Madam Azrin has congratulated me. She said that i deserve it and she prouds of me. She has given me some good advice, she asked me to put the scholarship given to good use and never dissappoint my parents and government. Thank you so much madam. I will. Insya-Allah. I can see that my parents are so happy. I know by this given scholarship, the cost for living in here would be lesser coz i didn’t apply the PTPTN loan. I don’t want to burden my parents. Memang sakit sangat kalau duit asyik tak cukup je. As a whole, i thank to Allah for giving me this scholarship opportunity. Many Malaysian students have benefited from these scholarships opportunity and I just happen to be one of them. Thank you so much to those who always pray and keep supporting me. May Allah continue to bless you more and more every new day. Amin~

2 responses to this post.

  1. congratulations my dear ! ^^

    Reply

  2. Thank you so much fazira! =') pray for me k. =)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

