See the sadness through my eyes…

Tonight i feel lost and sad. Damn sad. I cried for hours. He gave a call last night and automatically it made me crying. To hear his voice, when he laughs. I miss those things and i want it to be real not through the phone!. I wanna see his eyes. To hold his hands. I want him to be with me. I’m not happy coz he has to be far apart from me. If i could change the destiny, i would make him to be in UiTM, Shah Alam and not UTeM!

I told my friend bout my sadness, She said that she knows how that feeling. She advised me to be strong and she understands how hard it is for me. I love the way she said to me that; ” We meet, and we seperate, but insya-Allah, you’ll meet him again. and he’ll be yours till the end.”

I realized that this isn’t a perfect world. People do get sad just like me. I’m always try to smile when i feel like crying. I act like i’m ok in front of my friends, my family, when i’m falling apart inside. And i try to let go, i try to move on, because i know there’s nothing else i could do. Ritzuan can’t be here with me everytime i need him just like before. He has to be in Melaka eventually. There’s nothing i can do. I hope after 4 years we’ll be together.

 
 
I believe that there can be no rainbow without a cloud and a storm. Pray for me and Ritzuan okay. I hope our relationship will last forever. Amin…  =’)
2 responses to this post.

  1. I'll pray for both you. You guys are cute together. And everything will be okay in the end, InsyaAllah. 🙂

    Reply

  2. Thnx Syuhada =) for always calm me down. I hope so Syuhada. Amin. Thnx again. =')

    Reply

Leave a Reply

