My life is so much better without you.

Actually i’m wondering why did you add me up after two years? When i saw your name and your picture. I would become like trembling. Maybe, it reminds me all our memories together that we builded up a very long time ago. I dare to bet that you has fogotten all that. But it doesn’t mean that i still feel that feeling. Because you know why? It’s because……

I HATE YOU SO MUCH!!!!
You don’t even know how i felt when you left me behind. Because you don’t feel the love. There is no love in your heart. I just don’t know why i had fallen in love with you. How come i didn’t know that you were so wrong person. My friend had told me that we tend to get a wrong person for our first love. Maybe she was right. 
Just so you know that i really moving on with my life without you. Don’t you dare to think that i still don’t forget you. I’m so forgetting you! Do you know that. You’re so not deserve all my love, my kindness and even my happiness! I do believe in karma. I hope you will realise that this world will down too. What goes around comes around boy.
So please go away from my life. It’s better off when you’re gone from my life. My heart, my love are not yours anymore. I’m so not your girl either. I’m happy with my life now. I have Ritzuan, my friends and my family whose support me always. I don’t need you. I’m so sad that why did you become so cruel to me before??? You didn’t even think about how i felt. You didn’t understand me. You didn’t even try at all. You were just a selfish person. Who do you think you are? You think you’re much handsome? You’re much clever? If you leave your girl then you think you can get her back? Eewwww, please stop think in that way okay. Because it will never be ever!
I don’t think i can forgive you just like that after what you had done to me before. I’m sorry for becoming like this but this is a reality. You need to know how pain it feels when the person that you love had left you without an affirmative reason. You’re so nut! You’re always be like that coz i know you boy.
 This song suits you!
Don’t Hold Your Breath lyrics by Nicole Scherzinger
You can’t touch me now there’s no feeling left
If you think I’m coming back don’t hold your breath
What you did to me boy I can’t forget
If you think I’m coming back don’t hold your breath
I was under your spell for such a long time couldn’t break the chains
You played with my heart tore me apart withall your lies and games
It took all the strength I had but I crawled up on my feet again
Now you’re trying to lure me back but no those days are gone my friend
I loved you so much that I thought that someday you could change
But all you brought me was a heart full of pain
You can’t touch me now there’s no feeling left
If you think I’m coming back don’t hold your breath
What you did to me boy I can’t forget
If you think I’m coming back don’t hold your breath
Don’t hold your breath eh eh
I was worried about you but you never cared about me none
You took my money and I know that you, you could kill someone
I gave you everything but nothing was ever enough
You were always jealous over such crazy stuff
You can’t touch me now there’s no feeling left
If you think I’m coming back don’t hold your breath
What you did to me boy I can’t forget
If you think I’m coming back don’t hold your breath
Don’t hold your breath
Move on don’t look back
I jumped off a train running off the tracks
Your day is gone face the facts
A bad movie ends and the screen fades to black
What you did to me boy I can’t forget
If you think I’m coming back
You can’t touch me now there’s no feeling left
If you think I’m coming back don’t hold your breath
What you did to me boy I can’t forget
If you think I’m coming back don’t hold your breath
Don’t hold your breath
You can’t touch me now there’s no feeling left
If you think I’m coming back don’t hold your breath
What you did to me boy I can’t forget
If you think I’m coming back don’t hold your breath

5 responses to this post.

  1. suka ayat ko yg 'we tend to get a wrong person 4 ur 1st love' tu..haha

    Reply

  2. mmg mcm tu kowt syuhada. first love is always wrong. Trust me.

    Reply

  3. yap,dah merasa pun..hoho

    Reply

  4. setuju!! dgn ayat tyra "1st love is always wr0ng" haha

    Reply

  5. Syuhada: sabar k. u deserve better than that bullshit guy.Missjokerwannabe: It'll always be. Thank you 4 agreed with me. =)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

