Yeaaayy! It’s a Saturday.

How can i describe how happy i was yesterday! I’ts been a long time Syuhada and i not seeing each other. It began when Syuhada called me and invited me to accompany her to shop at Times Square! We had so much fun. Totally! We ate donuts together. We bought those donuts at Big Apple. Chocolate was my flavour while Tiramisu was Syuhada’s flavour. But we went to Low Yat first. Syuhada bought an ink printer and a thumb drive. Actually there were a lot of stuff she bought. Haha. Of course, she has earned money by be a worker at a clinic. Wow! I wish i can be like her. =D 
At Big Apple. Yum.. yum!

Wide Shot: Syuhada (Famous Amos background) p/s: Kinda ‘menggelabah nak buat shot2 bagai. ;D
This story still not end yet. I met Syuhada’s friend, his name is Salman. Kinda weird right? I was wondering how does he look like? Because on that time when syuhada mentioned his name, automatically i imagined Salman Khan or mamak tingy you know. Haha! (Sorry Salman!) But after met him. His look didn’t like Salman khan tingy. He is a pure Malay and and and Kelantanese boy!!!! =D Do not simply judge a person by his name okay just like i did!
 These are the most delicious donuts that i ever tasted!
The most funny thing was Syuhada and Salman were never meet before! I mean not face to face and eye to eye. I was like “what is that?!” Eventhough they were studying in the same place before but they never had a  proper conversation like other friends do have. So they met up just like people who have blind date. Haha! Salman is a shy person. It was obvious! But you know me right, i can simply change the awkward into the chaos condition. Yeah, that’s me!

My craaaazzyyy friends!
I noticed that Syuhada loved to bring her friends from Matriculation when she asked me out. I don’t mind actually. Conversely, i’m glad to have many new friends. It’s like her friends have become my friends. She loves to introduce me all her friends. That’s what i love about her.

I realise that Syuhada is the only person who can accept me to be her friend until now. She never looks down on me or makes me feel awful. The most important thing is she never thinks that she so good or acts like she is a kind person eventhough i know that she’s very kind and a good person. 
I know that not all my old friends can accept me the way i am now. But for me whocares! I just don’t give a damn. As long as i’m happy, it’s enough for me. I have Syuhada and many other friends that always be by my side. Syuhada always shows that she always needs me like i need her and that makes me love with this
friendship. 
Since i’ve been her friend, i’ve learned many wonderful things. Most importantly, i’ve learned about friendship, loyalty and trust and that those are not thing that just given but things that we must earn. So, i wanna thank to my bestfriend since primary school, Syuhada for teaching me these things and for being my friend.
  I dedicated this song for you. This is our song! I love u Syuhada. Let sing it together!

One and The Same 
Hey! Hey! Hey!
La, La, La, La, La
Hey! Hey! Hey!
La, La, La, La, La

[Selena:]
You come from here,
I come from there.

[Demi:]
You rock out in your room,
I rock a world premiere.

We’re more alike than
Anybody could ever tell
(ever tell)

[Demi:]
Friday, we’re cool,
Monday, we’re freaks.

[Selena:]
Sometimes we rule,
Sometimes we can’t even speak.

[Demi:]
But we kick it off,
Let loose, and LOL
(LOL)

[Selena:]
It may seem cliche
For me to wanna say that your not alone
(that your not alone)

[Demi:]
And you can call me uncool
But it’s a simple fact i got your back

[Selena:]
Yeah, yeah, yeah

[Both:]
‘Cause we’re one and the same
We’re anything but ordinary
One and the same
I think we’re almost legendary.
You and me the perfect team
Chasing down the dream
We’re one and the same!

Hey! Hey! Hey!
La, La, La, La, La

[Demi:]
I’m kinda like you,
Your kinda like me.

[Selena:]
We write the same song
In a different key

[Both:]
It’s got a rhythm, you and me
Can get along
(get along)

[Selena:]
And it may seem cliche
For me to wanna say
That your not alone
(here I go again)

[Demi:]
And you can call me uncool
But it’s a simple fact
I still got your back (yeah)
(I still got you’re back)

[Both:]
‘Cause we’re one and the same
We’re anything but ordinary
One and the same
I think we’re almost legendary
You and me the perfect team
Shaking up the scene,
We’re one and the same!

[Demi:] (yeah, yeah)

[Selena:]
Cause we’re one and the same…

[Demi:]
We’re anything but ordinary

[Selena:]
One and the same…

[Demi:]
We’re something more than momentary!

[Selena:]
Cause we’re one..

[Demi:]
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah

[Selena:]
Cause we’re one..

[Demi:]
Were anything but ordinary

You and me the perfect team
Chasing down the dream
Ohh,
You and me the perfect team
Shaking up the scene,
We’re one and the same!

Hey! Hey! Hey!
La, La, La, La, La
Hey! Hey! Hey! 
 p/s: You are my true friend Syuhada and it’s hard to find a friend like you. I hope our friendship will last forever. 
 
 
 
2 responses to this post.

  1. thanks tira.. 😥

    Reply

  2. tahniah sbb dpt sahabat mcm tu =)art pun ada.. alhamdulillah

    Reply

Leave a Reply

