“I love you like a fat kid loves cake.” =)

I started fall in love with this song that is Kisah Hati by Alyah when i was attending a course at UiTM Shah Alam last 3 days ago. My roommate, Tasha had turned on this song in her Iphone. At first, i was not interested with this song but when i watched the video clip i felt like wow! Beautiful and attractive. The second thing that makes me love this song is the message. The message of this song makes my heart touched! Especially at this time i need to prepare physically and mentally to accept the fact that Ritzuan will go.

 I noticed that Remy Ishak and Ritzuan are look alike. haha. And it makes me miss him even more!

He will go to Malacca for 4 years to further his studies as he got an offer from Universiti Teknikal Malaysia, Melaka to further studies in Bachelor of Mechatronic Engineering. I’m happy because he is chosen but honest to say i’m sad because we have to be far apart! Not exactly because the distant between Kuala Lumpur and Malacca not that far but our condition is not like before when he were in UiTM, Puncak Alam. He used to fetched me up at UiTM, Puncak Perdana to have a dinner together, on weekend we used to hang out together. When i get bored, he would brought me out from the campus, accompanied and helped me to finish my assignments.

I’ll always love you until the end…love you bb!

Of course i will miss those memories and hoping it will happen by next semester. But it will not happen unfortunately. It’s hard to face a separation even though it’s just for a while technically. I’ll be alone by next semester. Mama said it’s a test for me and Ritzuan. I hope there will not be a bad thing befalls to our relationship. Like my bestfriend said, Syuhada;” I hope you’ll support him and ask him to go back home every month so that he’ll come and see you.” Yeah! I need to support him and trust him like he trusts me.
It’s true that there’s a good thing behind a seperation in a relationship that is we know how strong our love is.

p/s: I love the way u said to me that you’ll propose me right after you achieved your dream. 

Congratulation bb! You’ve got your dream course in UTeM. Work more harder in your studies and don’t be naughty. =D
Leave a Reply

