I went to Hari Anugerah Cemerlang at Sekolah Menengah Kebangsaan Taman Selayang last Saturday. My brother, Asyraf got 6A’s and 2B’s in his PMR examination last year. I can see the happiness on his my face. I knew what was on his mind. Eventhough he said that that he ashamed with his result coz most of his friends got 8A’s and above, even his girlfriend got 8A’s!!! =D I know how you feel Asyraf! LOL! But deep in his heart he thanked to God coz repaid his hard work. Yeah! I can see that, even until now, he’s so hardworking, he’s never giving up in study. Mama and Ayah were happy on that day. I’m proud of him. =) I thank to Allah coz giving me such clever and hardworking siblings and know the important of education.

After the function ended, Asyraf wanted me to accompany him to shop at Bukit Bintang. Hmm. I was just accompanying him! Coz I don’t have money. Finished already! 😦 But overall, we had a good time at Bukit Bintang. I met many kinds of people at there. Can you just imagine i met crazy man at KFC! OMG! On that time, the blood in my body had turned up at high level. I cursed u crazy Man. You had troubled me you know! Bukit Bintang is such a dangerous place to go. Cautious! Don’t be alone in everywhere you go.

Best Student. =)
Mama and Ayah. =)

 Here we go!

What arrogant! LOL.

Congratulations Asyraf!

Credit to ME. =)))
Sis, i wanna try this jean now. Please go! hahaha WHATEVER!

We stopped at Toys place, Metrojaya Bukit Bintang.

I really wanna upload all the pictures in here but the coverage of the internet is so slow. =( I was so happy on this time coz my brother asked me to accompany him at Bukit Bintang. LOL. I really wanna say this to him that i’m proud of him, he’s a great brother for me and all his siblings. Actually he’s one of my inspiration to succeed. Thank you Asyraf for your support. =)))



Leave a Reply

