One day at Aquaria KLCC with my sayang. ❤ ❤ ❤

On May 9, 2011, Monday. Last week, my sayang brought me to a place which i really wanted to visit. Guess? It was Aquaria KLCC! It was very fun. There were many kinds of animal species which i’d seen. For example, shark, starfish, grouper, bee, jellyfish and the most horrid animal was the rats! Damn big! Amused the gods! It was a very great place to visit and worth it.
 

We really enjoyed the moment. Thank you sayang for brought me there. We had created another memorable moments together. We captured the images, we recorded the videos, we talked with the fishes (it was the funniest moment =D) we walked at the park, and we ate mcflurry together. I love every single of our moments. Thank you sayang. Heart you! ❤

Sayang! I wear your sunglasses. =)
Haha. You wear my glasses either! You look different. I like it. ❤
The excitement begins. =)
OMG! These are the biggest rats that i ever seen. What horrid!
What is close behind us honey? I’ve forgotten already. 😉
Best shot! I love this one. =)))
Wow! Look at the shark. So fierce. Grrr. Looking for a victim maybe.
When i saw this frog. I was like what the **** is this??!
The view is so beautiful.
Honey! I ❤ U
We belong together. ❤
❤  doesn’t make world go round ❤ is what makes the ride worthwile.

Sayang. Thank you for brought me to such beautiful place. I’m excited because we can spend time together. You always make me happy. You always be there when i’m sad. This date is the most meaningful date coz  i brought you to meet my family. I’m happy because you can adapt yourself with my family. They liked you. =) It was a gorgeous day. I ❤ U so much. It doesn’t matter where you go in life, what you do or how much you have, it’s who you have beside you. I’m so glad i have you!  ❤ ❤ ❤




2 responses to this post.

  1. i was here 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

