OMG!!! I made cupcakes finally. =)))

I thought i want to update my blog yesterday. But I didn’t have enough time to do so coz i got tired already. Let me begin my story. Yesterday, i didn’t know what to do. One word. BORED! Mama just got back home from work. Mama suggested for me to make cupcakes. She said “Tyra, it’s time for you to learn how to make cupcakes.”It was a good idea. Mama gave me the recipe. Then finally, i decided to do that. I was afraid at first if it didn’t work but whocares! When there’s a will, there’s a way right??? =DDD. Well, u guys better check this out! 
  
This is the recipe how to make “HONEY CUPCAKE”

     SUBTANCES

  1. 2 eggs
  2. 2 cups of self-raising flour
  3. 1 cup of fine sugar
  4. 1 cup of condense milk
  5. 1 cup of cooking oil
  6. 1 cup of water
  7. 1 tea spoon of baking powder
  8. 1 tea spoon of vanila essence
  9. 1/2 cup of chocolate powder          

      TECHNIQUES

  • Mix the sugar and eggs together and beat it.
  • Put the vanilla essence into the mixture.
  • Put the condense milk.
  • Put the self-raising flour, chocolate powder and baking powder that have been stirred.
  • Don’t forget to put cooking oil and water.
  • Lastly, put 1/2 of mixture into a cup.
  • Bake it for 20-30 minutes.

  

Let me show you my kitchen first. =) 
Taddaa! This is my kitchen.
Alright! Let’s get it started!
The mixture of eggs, fine sugar, and condense milk.
Put the self-raising flour. Keep stirring.
Put the baking powder.
Put the cooking oil and chocolate powder. Then, stir the mixture.
Posing glance! Hee. =)
Put the mixture into the several cups. Remember! 1/2 of cup only.
Bake it into an oven for 20-30 minutes.
Crazy!
Smileeeyyyy. =))))
This is how it looks.

The taste is so marvellous. I guarantee! U should try this. Also, You can use your creativity to decorate your cupcake like u can put the chocolate chip, cream and some sorts.Plus, it gives satisfaction if u make it by your ownself instead of saving money! Thank you for reading.
Leave a Reply

